Rappers always boasting…

…about how ill they are. Bragging about what they have, you know that whole conspicuous consumption dynamic. Well, there’s someone out there who has all the braggarts beat! He is….the most interesting man in the world:

Just thought I’d post this because I fall out every time I watch it, without fail!

Fatherhood…

So, I’m rushing (as usual) to get out of the house and on the road for work. I ask my daugther to pack up some dinner for me since I’m rushing and still getting ready and she does. PAUSE

Being a father to a daughter is tough sometimes because your baby, growing into a young lady gets you: moodiness, attitude, melancholy, mile-a-minute chatter, no chatter, arguments over clothes/bathing suits/anything made of cotton or otherwise that is attempting to be worn, boys, “fast” friends…. you get the point!

UNPAUSE

I get to work and open up my lunch which is packed with spaghetti to which she thoughtfully added a juice box and a bag of Princess Fruit Snacks…..and this:

How to make a 250lb man tear up....

How to make a 250lb man tear up....

Mel Brooks had it wrong. It’s good to be tha dad!

20 Concept Laptop Designs

The future is now and Technology.AM takes a look at it with 20 Concept Laptop Designs that are sure to amaze and astound. Well, that may be a little over the top on some, but they’re nice to look at anyway. Lol.

http://www.technology.am/20-mindblowing-concept-laptop-designs-152850.html